shnit | PRESS


Press Area

Here you will find the press material from shnit Worldwide Shortfilmfestival.  

For further information about shnit Worldwide Shortfilmfestival 2017 and interview requests with filmmakers, jury members or the festival director, please contact our media relations department at contact@media.shnit.org.

Press Images

Media kit 2017

Media kit 2016 [20MB]

Factsheet International [9MB]

All press photos related to shnit Worldwide Shortfilmfestival are free for editorial use in compliance with the correct photo credits. For further information please contact the media relations department.
 

 

 

 

Press Accreditation

Here members of the press can apply for an accreditation for the 15. edition of shnit Worldwide Shortfilmfestival in Bern from 18 to 22 October 2017. We are happy to review your request and let you know immediately. If you have any questions, kindly contact the media relations department: media@bern.shnit.org

Accreditation PLAYGROUND BERN | PRESS

Members of the press who have a professional interest in attending the shnit FINALE on 29 October 2017 in New York can request an accreditation. For more information, please contact: newyork@shnit.org.

We will ask members of the press to provide confirmation of their current professional status in order to validate the accreditation.

You will be notified whether your application has been confirmed at the latest one week before the date of the award ceremony.
 

Contact one of shnit's PLAYGROUNDS:

PLAYGROUND Bangkok : bangkok@playgrounds.shnit.org
Press Services: contact@media.shnit.org

PLAYGROUND Bern:  bern@playgrounds.shnit.org
Press Services: media@bern.shnit.org

PLAYGROUND Buenos Aires: buenos@playgrounds.shnit.org
Press Services: media@buenosaires.shnit.org

PLAYGROUND Cairo: cairo@playgrounds.shnit.org 
Press Services: 
media@cairo.shnit.org

PLAYGROUND Cape Town: capetown@playgrounds.shnit.org
Press Services: media@capetown.shnit.org

PLAYGROUND Hong Kong: hongkong@playgrounds.shnit.org
Press Services: media@hongkong.shnit.org

PLAYGROUND Moscow: moscow@playgrounds.shnit.org 
Press Services: media@moscow.shnit.org

PLAYGROUND San José: sanjose@playgrounds.shnit.org
Press Services: media@sanjose.shnit.org